Hack Library School’s Day in the Life of the Library Student

Well, I didn’t post as much as I’d hoped to this week for Hack Library School’s Day in . I’ll blame comps and the arrival of my wonderful and distracting fiance from out of town. I did post a handful of things on Twitter and Tumblr. And I highly recommend following the other library students who participated on Twitter. Hack Library School compiled a list. A while you’re at it, go ahead and take a look at the Lifeguard Librarian’s list of library folks on Tumblr (aka Tumblrarians).

Leave a Reply

